Read Our Reviews

Feb 20, 2018"Danny Moreno came out because I was unable to install smart switch and also garbage disposal wiring. He reviewed our wiring and gave us the best available option and his honest personal advice. He was very professional and I will call him for any future electrical services. I would recommend him to anyone needing a electrician in the SF valley."– David K
Feb 20, 2018"Excellent service. Company was very responsive, came when they said they would, and emailed and phoned before hand to confirm. Service was fast, no surprises, and Raul J was friendly, knew what he was doing and explained everything clearly."– Jeremy M
Feb 17, 2018"Great work!!"– Rosemary C
Feb 16, 2018"I have to say at first I was a little hesitant on going with the first company I called to get my home rewired. From the reviews though I knew I was in good company. Raul was my entire technician the whole time and I got such a good vibe the moment he came over. He walked me thru everything, what the job would entail, how long it would take, and he went above and beyond with installing my new techy gadgets. All permits and inspection were taken care of with no headache. I couldn't be more happier that I went with Express Electric, but specifically Raul as I know I can be a pain to work with and he was so patient with me in explaining everything in so much detail. I now have my go-to electrician when ever I need some work done :)"– Marcello A
Feb 15, 2018"Came and left without any complications job well done!!"– Rose A
Feb 13, 2018"Bernie did a great job coming in and taking care of our last minute problem. Very personable and great to work with. Thanks!"– Alex S
Feb 13, 2018"Rob is awesome. Knew exactly what the problem was and took exceptional care to make a professional, clean and quick fix."– Chris D
Feb 13, 2018"Excellent service by Jesse ! Easy to understand my problems with multiple options to choose from. Kind courteous and on time Will recommend and use his service in the future !!"– Diana L
Feb 13, 2018"Danny was my technician and he was very professional. He explained everything to me very well. Great guy"– Ryan J
Feb 11, 2018"Bernie is awesome I highly recommend him"– Mary D
Feb 11, 2018"Bernie was my electrician and he was very informative, did an excellent job. I highly recommend him."– Cruz M
Feb 07, 2018"I had an issue on my doorbell he came by and fixed it very professional he took care of the problem"– MIGUEL M
Feb 07, 2018"Had a great experience with this company and the electrician Bernardino. He was so kind and helpful, highly recommend"– BC J
Feb 03, 2018"Woke up in the morning to find part of our electrical was out, called for an appointment and received a very prompt response. I was notified Jesse was coming out via text which also included his photo. Once Jesse arrived he took look an my issue and provided me repair options. Jesse was very professional and explained everything to me as he was going through his trouble shooting process. I would definitely recommend him."– Brian-Lisa A
Feb 03, 2018"Bernie did a great job and was very helpful with understanding what he did"– Michael C
Feb 03, 2018"I highly recommend Mr. Danny Moreno. He did a great job for my studio. I had him 3 times so far. Each time he did perfect job!"– Leanne H
Feb 03, 2018"Electrician Jacob was very friendly and efficient."– Michelle V
Feb 02, 2018"Ken did a very nice job fixing my apartment's neutral wire. Super quick in getting the job done. The best part is he explained to me exactly what the problem was in a non-technical way so that a person without any electricity related knowledge like me could understand. 10 out of 10 would recommend!"– Tee A
Feb 02, 2018"Jacob was awesome. Got everything done we asked for in a timely and professional matter. Also a super nice dude. Will definitely use this service again"– Kurtis C
Jan 30, 2018"Franco was the best ever! His knowledge, expertise and integrity were much appreciated.He explained the problem thoroughly and was most professional. He also gave me much needed advice relative to my refrigerator electrical requirements. Don't let this guy leave the company. He's a great advertisement#"– Michelle C
Next